Contact

Managing Director
Alan Norman
Managing Director
Alan.Norman@iteuropa.com
Tel: +44(0) 1895 454 604
Market Intelligence Database Reports
Stephen Osborne
Sales Manager
Stephen.Osborne@iteuropa.com
Tel:+44 (0) 1895 454 536
  Editorial Enquiries
John Garratt
Editor
John.Garratt@iteuropa.com
 
 Digital Marketing Services/Advertising
Anahaad Sultani
Sales Executive
Anahaad.sultani@iteuropa.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1895 454 590
Research Manager
Mahmuda Begum
Mahmuda.Begum@iteuropa.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1895 454 446
General Information:
Tel: +44 (0) 1895 454458
Fax: +44 (0) 1895 454598
sales@iteuropa.com

 

We have moved!

 

Find us at our new address:
IT Europa Media & Intelligence Ltd
2nd Floor, Highbridge House,
93-96 Oxford Road,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex,
UB8 1LU,
United Kingdom